Campfire Bundle



In this Campfire Bundle you receive all 3 of the physical Campfire CD's!

Campfire- Track Listing-
1. Kumbaya
2. Come on My Soul
3. Desert Soul
4. Build Your Kingdom Here
5. Movements
6. You Are My Vision
7. You Bled
8. He Cost
9. Alabaster
10. Second Chance
11. 10,000 Reasons
12. Praise Like Fireworks

Campfire Christmas- Track Listing
1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Glory In The Highest)
3. Ding Dong Merrily On High (The Celebration's Starting)
4. Joy To The World (You Are My Joy)
5. O Come All Ye Faithful (Let Us Adore Him)
6. Shining Light
7. O Holy Night (O Night Divine)
8. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Rejoice Rejoice) [feat. Urban Rescue]
9. A Joyful Reprise
10. Merry Christmas Everyone
11. For All That You Have Done

Campfire II-
Track Listing:
1) This Little Light of Mine
2) Free As A Bird
3) Live Alive
4) Oceans
5) Every Giant Will Fall
6) My Lighthouse
7) Whatever Comes
8) Joy of The Lord
9) Your Royal Blood
10) Simplicity
11) More Than Conquerors
12) You Will Never Run